3 Packungen von Fleischerstz auf einem Holztisch zu sehen.

Bio, plant basedand no additives!

3 Packungen von Fleischerstz auf einem Holztisch zu sehen.

Hi! We’re Luya.

You saw through the topic of fake meat and dry imitation chicken.
You’re fed up with long ingredient lists with dizzying names.
You are looking for a clean label food with an honest and excellent CO2 balance.
Are you looking for a plant-based food that just tastes really good.

We Are Your Lively Alternative!

What makes Luya so juicy?

Our products are made of chickpeas and okara, which is another name for soy pulp. We combine these two ingredients using traditional fermentation to bring you the juiciest and tastiest possible chunks and patties.

100% natural organic ingredients
No additives or artificial flavors
Rich in protein and fiber
100% vegan and cruelty-free

Where can you find us?

Luya is available in your local Migros and Coop grocery store and in selected restaurants.

What others are saying.

Our Community

Somnuk Trichit
Head Chef LILY'S

“As a chef, Luya gives me many options to use different preparation methods and come up with creative dishes. At the same time, Luya is not only healthy but also really delicious, super juicy and has a firm bite.”

Ulla Killing Pepper
Chef & Food Stylist

“For me, as a food stylist and culinary consultant, Luya is the perfect ingredient. It’s a great product that has inspired me to dream up new creative cooking and ingredient combinations. In addition, Luya embodies a new food consciousness.”

Patrizia Catalano
Recipe Developer tibits

“What I like best is the concept of sustainability behind Luya: Creating a new food from a by-product. Not a meat alternative, but an incredibly versatile ingredient. That’s the future of food production.”

Somnuk Trichit
Head Chef LILY'S

“As a chef, Luya gives me many options to use different preparation methods and come up with creative dishes. At the same time, Luya is not only healthy but also really delicious, super juicy and has a firm bite.”

Ulla Killing Pepper
Chef & Food Stylist

“For me, as a food stylist and culinary consultant, Luya is the perfect ingredient. It’s a great product that has inspired me to dream up new creative cooking and ingredient combinations. In addition, Luya embodies a new food consciousness.”

Patrizia Catalano
Recipe Developer tibits

“What I like best is the concept of sustainability behind Luya: Creating a new food from a by-product. Not a meat alternative, but an incredibly versatile ingredient. That’s the future of food production.”

Become a CO2 saver now

The CO2 calculator

634.609 kg

…CO2 have already been saved by Luya. Because with every portion of Luya you save 98% CO2 compared to the same amount of meat. Maximum taste with minimum impact – that’s Luya.

Made in Bern.

Follow us on social media:

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

oh so juicy!

Next-Level #juiciness mit
den Fleischalternativen
von Luya!
Zu den Produkten

Hallo, wir sind Luya

Wir sagen gummigem Fake-Fleisch und ellenlangen Zutatenlisten den Kampf an. Mit unglaublich leckeren, 100% natürlichen BIO-Fleischalternativen, die Juiciness und Geschmack neu definieren.
Erzähl mir mehr

Das macht Luya
so saftig

Unsere Produkte basieren auf Kichererbsen und Okara (so heisst das Fruchtfleisch der Sojabohne). Beide zusammen verarbeiten wir nach traditionellem Verfahren, um maximal saftige Chunks und Patties aufzutischen.
100 % natürliche
BIO-Zutaten
Keine Zusatzstoffe & künstliche Aromen
Reich an Protein
& Ballaststoffen
100 % vegan &
ohne Tierleid

Unsere Produkte

Ob Grillabend, Dinnerparty oder vegan Weeknight – mit Luya hast Du immer unglaublich leckere Fleischalternativen parat, um Freunde und Familie zu begeistern!

Wo Du uns
finden kannst!

Luya findest Du ab dem 30. Mai 2022 in deiner Coop-Filiale und bereits jetzt in ausgewählten Restaurants. Wo genau siehst du in unserem Finder.
Finder
Was andere zu sagen haben

Unsere
Community

Somnuk
Trichit
Head Chef LILY'S
“Mit Luya habe ich als Köchin viele Möglichkeiten mit unterschiedlichen Zubereitungsarten kreative Gerichte zuzubereiten. Dabei ist Luya nicht nur gesund, sondern auch richtig lecker, super saftig und mit festem Biss.”
Ulla
Killing Pepper
Köchin & Food Stylistin
“Für mich als Foodstylistin und Culinary Consultant ist Luya die perfekte Zutat. Ein großartiges Lebensmittel, das mich zu neuen kreativen Koch- und Zutatenkombinationen inspiriert hat. Dabei verkörpert Luya auch noch ein neues Lebensmittel-bewusstsein.”
Patrizia
Catalano
Rezeptentwicklerin tibits
“Was mir am besten gefällt, ist der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke: Aus einem Nebenprodukt entsteht ein neues Lebensmittel. Kein Fleischimitat, sondern eine unglaublich vielseitige Zutat. Das ist die Zukunft der Lebensmittelproduktion”
Was andere zu sagen haben

Unsere
Community

Somnuk
Trichit
Head Chef LILY'S
“Mit Luya habe ich als Köchin viele Möglichkeiten mit unterschiedlichen Zubereitungsarten kreative Gerichte zuzubereiten. Dabei ist Luya nicht nur gesund, sondern auch richtig lecker, super saftig und mit festem Biss.”
Ulla Killing Pepper
Köchin & Food Stylistin
“Für mich als Foodstylistin und Culinary Consultant ist Luya die perfekte Zutat. Ein großartiges Lebensmittel, das mich zu neuen kreativen Koch- und Zutatenkombinationen inspiriert hat. Dabei verkörpert Luya auch noch ein neues Lebensmittel-bewusstsein.”
Patrizia Catalano
Rezeptentwicklerin tibits
“Was mir am besten gefällt, ist der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke: Aus einem Nebenprodukt entsteht ein neues Lebensmittel. Kein Fleischimitat, sondern eine unglaublich vielseitige Zutat. Das ist die Zukunft der Lebensmittelproduktion”
Jetzt CO2-Sparer werden

Der CO2
Kalkulator

1.554.275 kg

...CO2 wurden bereits durch Luya eingespart. Denn mit jeder Portion Luya sparst Du 98% CO2 im Vergleich zur gleichen Menge Fleisch. Maximaler Geschmack bei minimalem Impact – das ist Luya.